6Mexico City is divided into four zones receiving commercial and maintenance services. Zone A includes three boroughs in the northwest and is served by SAPSA. Zone B comprises four boroughs and is served by Industrias del Agua de la Ciudad de México. Zone C incorporates four boroughs which are serviced by Tecnología y Servicios del Agua. Zone D covers five boroughs and is provided by Agua de México.